Coconut Lane +Discount Code

CL1

Like they say, Luck knocks at your door every once in a while, you just have to be alert enough to grab the opportunity. So a while ago, I saw a tweet by a very promising and chic line called, Coconut Lane. They were taking in affiliates to become their “Coconut Queens”, Isn’t that CLASSY?
So, being a jewellery lover, I jumped at the opportunity and submitted my application to become the Queen that I am. Damn right, I am! *sassy snap*

coconot-lane1

With in a brief period of Time, I was contacted by Charlotte Stag, The very lovely CEO of the line, saying that I was selected as their Coconut Queen. YAAAAAAAY!! And as a welcome gift, I was given a lovely discount to be used for my jewellery craving.
I was so over the top when she accepted me in. I was ecstatic because the line is such a gem. With there classy wall arts and fun Mobile cases to their cheeky socks and brilliant jewelry pieces, I love everything.

Coconut Lane 04

The picture above is of an anklet they have in their store, which I have my eye on because it’s a pretty crescent and star!! Who doesn’t want that as an anklet?

dsc_1057-1
So, for all of my lovely followers, I have a treat for you guys! As a thank you for your tremendous support, you can use my code “BEAUTYBAE20” for an exclusive 20% off your order. How bloody cool is that!
I will be getting a lil commission every time you use my code, but you guys love me, right? BECAUSE I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND BACK ❤ And maybe I throw a giveaway in with the commission money *cheeky smile* You never know!

SO, go and get your hands on the hottest, cutest and chic line in town. Let me know your experience with the site.
Good Luck xx

until

14 thoughts on “Coconut Lane +Discount Code

Leave a Reply

