The Miranda Sings Award

img_3239

Well who doesn’t love Miranda sings? I know I do… A LOT! She is literally the number one I reach out to when I am feeling stressed or just for fun, because hey! no reason is needed to smile anyway 🙂
So, I recently discovered there was an award named after her, and I had all my fingers n toes crossed to get nominated for it. No judging,people! So a few days back, well, a couple of weeks basically (as am a bloody procrastinator) the very lovely Samantha from The Pink Apple nominated me. YAAAAAAAY!

TYSmall_1024x1024

For those who are hearing about this award for the first time, here are the rules;

1: Announce your nomination with a post, including a link to the blogger who nominated you
2: Include the featured image on your blog
3: Nominate ten other blogs and link the nominees in your post
4: List seven things you love about yourself (e.g. your appearance, personality, achievements, etc.), but don’t use negative comparisons!

SO, Here are the things I love about myself. ^_^

  • I am infatuated with my hair beyond the limits of craze.
  • I love the way my hands feel after applying moisturizer.
  • I have a giant shoe wardrobe.
  • I have the best family and friends in the world.
  • My best friend is better then yours :’D
  • I have a pet rooster and he’s awesome.
  • I was at the top of the batch in Biology and chemistry through out my school.

cvcv

Bloggers I’d like to nominate:

stock-photo-gold-calligraphy-congratulations-calligraphy-congratulations-background-graduation-card-232937665

❤Tina from Tea Is For Tina

❤Rianne from RianneMitchell

❤Sophie from Frilly Socks & Tea

❤Taylor from Taylortalksxo

 

I look forward to seeing what you all love. Unleash the Miranda in yourself ,guys :’D

Good Luck xx

until

9 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award

  1. Thank you so much for this! Miranda Sings is my favourite! Definitely looking forward to unleashing my inner Miranda! Haha. I also love yours! Especially the first one! Tina xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

