Glitter Cut Crease Look For Beginners

Glitter Cut Crease Mkauep

This is a Guest post by Marta fromThis Is Simply Me

After finishing my first makeup course, I started to experiment with makeup much more. My go to look always consisted of a simple eye and statement lip. This time I wanted to go completely out of my comfort zone. Not only I played around with pink eye shadows, I even used glitter!
kbkvkhhk

It’s a more simplified version of the famous cut crease that anyone could do. Pair it with any colour eye shadow and a statement eye is done! The key is to blend out the eye shadow and get rid of those harsh lines, so the glitter eyeliner can ‘float‘ on it.
hvkhvhv

For lips I went with a brown nude colour and it’s definitely my all time favourite and worked well with the look.
Easy Glitter Cut Crease
If you have any questions, please let me know,  I will be checking comments regularly. Please check my blog, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube as well. Let’s be friends!

 

until


>You Can find Marta at:

Blog: This Is Simply Me

Twitter: Marta

Facebook: This Is Simply Me

Instagram: Marta

YouTube: Marta P

 

 

One thought on “Glitter Cut Crease Look For Beginners

Leave a Reply

