Kylie Jenner Lipkit Mary Jo K- Review & Swatches

picture_20161204_155345342.jpg

Who doesn’t love a classic red lip? Graduation party or a girls night, it’s your best freidn and almost everyone can pull it off. Beauty market has come up with so many red lippie that it’s hard to keep track of what to use and what not.
For the past decade, Mac “Ruby woo” was the ultimate red for all and every occasion since it was the perfect blue red shade. But soon after Kylie launched her lipkits and came out with Mary Jo K, it kicked Mac’s sweet little arse!

And as they say in the beauty world, “Internet made me do it“, I had to buy and weight the hype to reality ratio. So there you have it,  my shot on the very famous and beautiful, Kylie Jenner Lipkit in Mary Jo K.

Price:$29-34$ (depending upon the place you buy it from)

The lipkit comes with a lip gloss that dries matte and a lip pencil which is just as smooth as butter. With the iconic vanilla bean scent, it’s very wearable and doesn’t make your lip sticky or dry at all.
picture_20161204_155242470.jpg

It’s a very deep yet bright red color, that is just perfect for every occasion. The price tag though is a bit hefty since comparing it to Color pop since they have the same formula and ingredients, but you are definitely paying for the name lable here, which is okay as far as it works well for you!
picture_20161204_155133161.jpg

It’s by far my fave comparing it to other dark colors of the Kylie line since Kourt K is a bit drying. Which one is your favorite?

Also, It’s new year guys!!! A very happy new year to all my readers an followers. ❤
I love you all so much for the support and love that you gave me!! ❤
until

11 thoughts on “Kylie Jenner Lipkit Mary Jo K- Review & Swatches

  1. I don’t think I’d buy Mary Jo-K because it’s just too out there for me but I do really want Dolce-K! Great post! I’d love it if you checked out mine,I’m so close to 300 followers! Happy new year! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

