Feburary Wishlist

Dollarphotoclub_64630903csAnd we meet again!
So, today I was browsing through my makeup stash a.k.a my armory  when I had an epiphany. I thought to myself, i have always been stuck to the chosen makeup products since I started using my first ever lip gloss. Yikesss….

I always had my eye out on the market looking at new stuff, watching reviews on them, even applied them on my friends’ faces yet  never had the guts to actually buy and try them out myself. And lets be honest, sometimes the things that we wish for are waaaay too outta budget. And being students, you have to hold your horses. Am I right or am I absolutely right?

So, here is a list of a few products that I wish to use because the reviews and the twinkle of their packaging is magnificent! Let’s get into it.

1.Charlotte Tilbury Lipstick, (Red carpet red).

Oh! this lipstick…. Just look at the gorgeous colour! I must say, Charlotte Tilbury has a heck of palette when it comes to lipsticks. It’s a matte lipstick from the line MATTE REVOLUTION with this beautiful golden metallic casing which is again…Awesome!
I have used one of her lipstick from the line K.I.S.S.I.N.G in the shade ‘Coachella Coral’ and I absolutely loved it. So, this lipstick is definitely #1 on my February Wishlist

2.MAC Studio Fix plus Foundation.

Mac-Studio-Fix-Powder

 

Next on my Feb Wishlist is Studio Fix pus foundation by MAC. And yes! I know its quite an old product and for many of my friends it’s Holy Grail. But as per me, I have never used powder foundation…ever.
Call me crazy, but even the thought of cakey makeup makes me cringe. And for the same reason I stay miles away for powdery stuff as much as I can. But listening to y friends babble about this constantly, I think it’s worth a shot.

3.Charlotte Tilbury’s, Full Fat Lashes Mascara.

Number 3 on the list is yet another Charlotte Tilbury product. Yes yes! I Love Charlotte as much as I love London but what can I do? Irresistible charm.
I saw a review on the mascara a couple of days ago and I really liked it. The consistency, the finish on the lashes and the wand bristles seem pretty admirable. It’s a simple yet elegant product so is on my wishlist.

4.Maybelline, Color Sensation Lipgloss, (Born with it).

Born-With-It_pack-shot

I have been using maybelline since very long. Most of my go-to’s are from the said brand. I loved the baby lips very much actually. As per this, I honestly have no idea when this gloss came out but I just found it and it’s eye candy! This shade, born with it is a somewhat pink infused with coral, nude shade.
I don’t think of any excuse of not adding it to my wishlist.

Have anyone of you used these products? I would love to know your experience with them. Lemme know about them and we can be makeup besties forever

Good Luck xx

until

8 thoughts on “Feburary Wishlist

Leave a comment